Beachy Days!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHelloooo! It’s Lulu here!

Today I will be sharing some photos I took at the beach!I love the beach, and I know that most of you reading this probably do too! The beach is an awesome place where you can swim, build sandcastles, hang out or do cartwheels etc. (I like swimming and doing cartwheels most!)

We go to the beach most days because my dog, Leda has to be walked everyday. Although mostly my dad goes…

Did You Know: The ocean has a lot of healing properties! It’s good for your soul and it releases a ton of negative ions! (And yes, negative ions ARE good for you!)OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI hope your day was as awesome as mine!

What’s your favourite thing to do at the beach?

Love Gracie & Lulu

One thought on “Beachy Days!

Leave a Reply

