Five Questions

Hello  everyone, Gracie and Lulu here!
Today we’ll each be answering the same five questions…
imageGRACIE:
Q #1: What animal do you wish you could change into at will?
Probably an Ethiopian wolf, which is a wolf with red fur.

Q #2: If you could have any power what would it be?
Probably the power flight or to control plants. I would love to be able to see the from above but it would be cool to have plants lift you up off the ground!

Q #3: What is your dream job?
Probably to be a photographer or singer. I love taking pictures, but I also love music.

Q #4: What is your favorite dessert?
There are so many delicious treats but if I must choose, it would be cheesecake, of course!

Q #5: If you could travel anywhere, where would it be?
Most likely to Rio De Janeiro.  I’ve seen so many beautiful photos from there!

+++

LULU:
Q #1: What animal do you wish you could change into at will?
Probably… A horse! I love horses, and Horse Riding!

Q #2: If you could have any power what would it be?
If I could have any super power it would be to be able to fly and to be able to talk to animals!

Q #3: What is your dream job?
My dream job is to be a Chef and own my own restaurant in Paris! And if I fail at that then I want to be a Fashion Designer!

Q #4: What is your favorite dessert?
Um… I love Anzac cookies,  and… any type of cookies really!

Q #5: If you could travel anywhere, where would it be?
I think if I could travel anywhere it would have to be Paris! Although I also really want to go to America because I’ve never actually been!

Thank you for reading. Stay tuned for more posts coming soon!

imageLOVE,
Gracie & Lulu

2 thoughts on “Five Questions

Leave a Reply

