Five Questions #2!

Hello again readers, we’re back with another five questions post!

LULU:

1: What class would you choose to take in school that is not offered?
I think that I would like to take photography. I’ve heard of schools that offer photography but all the schools I’ve been to haven’t.

2: If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
Hmmm… Probably sushi and macarons! Oops, thats 2!

3: If your parents misbehaved what punishment would you give them?
I would take their phones and laptops away for a week!

4: If you were cooking your dream dinner for your family, what would you make?
I would cook spaghetti carbonara for the main and for the desert I would make a macaron cake.

5: Would you rather win, an Academy Award, an Olympic Medal or the Nobel Peace Prize?
Oooh, I’d want to win all of them! But if I had to pick one, I’d pick the Academy Award!

+++

GRACIE:

1: What class would you choose to take in school that is not offered?
I wish I could take a cooking class that focused on baking. I haven’t been to a school that offered a class like that.

2: If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
I think I would eat…cheesecake with a side of raspberry sauce, although I would miss strawberries.

3: If your parents misbehaved what punishment would you give them?
Ha ha! Probably to go sit in the corner. 🙂

4: If you were cooking your dream dinner for your family, what would you make?
I would make grilled chicken with a caesar salad on the side. Mmmmm, that sounds good to me.

5: Would you rather win, an Academy Award, an Olympic Medal or the Nobel Peace Prize?
I would want to win a Nobel Peace prize because it means that you have made a big impact on the world, even though all of these awards would be awesome to win!

Leave a comment