Succulent Love

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey there readers!

Do you love succulents? Well I do! They’re just so awesome and I love them! Some of these photos were taken at Guzman Y Gomez surprisingly! They have lots of succulents along the wall that I just had to photograph!

I have some succulents at my house but my cat Pixie takes them out of the little pots and eats the roots so mine are dying. At the moment I’m in the middle of trying to propagate some of them. Here they are:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here’s some more from Guzman Y Gomez.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAWell I hope you enjoyed this post, and sorry it wasn’t super exciting, I’ve been sick recently so I haven’t really done much!

Love, Gracie & Lulu

Leave a Reply

