Pottery

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Hello friends! It’s Lulu here.

Today I will be sharing with you some photos and a short film from our pottery making class in Ubud.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I made 3 little ceramic pots for my succulents which are not yet ready (which is why I don’t have a photo of them) and I have a handmade bunny pot as well… It was very fun and I enjoyed it very much.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And now for the mini film! Enjoy the film, it was made on my iPad so it’s not the best 😀

Love, Gracie & Lulu

Leave a Reply

