Paper Wings

JANUARY_0111

Christmas has passed, and twas a good one! This christmas I got the most magnificent dress from Paper Wings, given to me by my grandma. I absolutely love this dress and I adore everything Paper Wings makes! But, this post is not about how much I love Paper Wings. (even though I could easily write a whole post about how much I love this clothing brand!) It’s my first ever fashion post!

JANUARY_0069JANUARY_0248Bcrop_4th_700JANUARY_0104

Audrey wears:
Dress: Paper Wings
Shorts: Coco & Ginger

JANUARY_0164JANUARY_0227JANUARY_0184JANUARY_0213JANUARY_0551JANUARY_0309JANUARY_0435

Photos taken by: Rowe Timson, Edited by: Audrey

Thanks for sticking around! If you’d like to see more fashion posts like this one, be sure to let us know! [gracieandlulublog@gmail.com]

Love Gracie & Lulu

Leave a Reply

